A sunny afternoon in Autumn

With the summer now officialy over, the weather finally became summerlike. Probably only for a day or two, but I’m not complaining. It gave me a chance to do some ladybug hunting this afternoon.
But, after 15 minutes of a complete lack of ladybugs, I gave up. With hanging shoulders and a dangling camera around my neck I retreated. Luckily, one caught my eye just when I was about to walk back inside. And one is all I need. So this guy, whether he liked it or not, became my model until he flew away (with his back to me, at first 😦 ).
I hope this nice weather continues, my camera has been gathering dust for weeks and I like my camera dust-free :).

This entry was posted in Photographs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

