Thirty months of ladybugs

I’m horrified at how long I have not posted here. The usual excuse of ‘life took over’ applies here, but not entirely. I’ve made a lot of pictures over the last 2.5 years, and the better ones (in my opinion, obviously) are all on my Flickr accounts (yes, I’ve got two). However, as this blog has an extra filter of quality I’ll only post the ones I like most of the last years. So I’ll bombard you with some ladybug pictures (the main reason I have two flickr accounts, one is dedicated to ladybugs) and maybe will add another post later on in June with some other stuff. When you notice the sky

Time to go

Away from the madness

Spring meeting

This entry was posted in Photographs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Thirty months of ladybugs

Leave a Reply

