People

I am pretty pants at taking pictures of people. Which is not great as I always have to take the holiday and family pictures because, well, I own the biggest camera and also know how the big black monstrosity works. With that in mind, I should practice taking pictures of Homo sapiens sapiens instead of expanding my already pretty vast collection of Coccinella septempunctata pictures. I do not practice. Why? Because I am pretty pants at taking pictures of people…

This entry was posted in Photographs and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to People

  1. Laila, you could begin the practice disguising people as ladybugs.
    Joking aside, taking pictures of people is pleasant and you shouldn’t be afraid of making mistakes. And usually the scared ones are those in front of of the lens. 🙂

Leave a Reply

