Nostalgia

The picture below is the first proper ladybug macro picture I ever took (well the series of pictures, there are two others). I only owned one lens, and that was not a proper macro lens in any way (I still have the lens, it is absolute pants in comparison to my macro lens). Yet this picture is still quite detailed. Actually, this picture is the reason I bought a macro lens in the first place. I wanted more details! Six months later I did buy one and continued to make hundreds of macro pictures, many of them containing ladybugs.

Ohh the nostalgia…

This entry was posted in Photographs and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Nostalgia

Leave a Reply

