Five-in-a-row friday

Surprise, surprise, another ladybug photograph! Hurray! I would like to post something else, as I have been taking pictures of flowers as well during the past week. However, it is no edit friday today and the pictures of flowers were in no way postable in their uneditted form. So tomorrow I think a crocus macro or something like that will pop up. I have not really spotted any other beetle than ladybugs, so I surely won’t post another insect anytime soon. And you know what? I don’t care. Ladybugs are cool and no one can tell me otherwise ;).

This entry was posted in Photographs and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Five-in-a-row friday

  1. Amazing photo, especially with no editing!

Leave a Reply

