No edit Disney

A no-edit-friday picture I took a while back when I visited Disneyland Paris. My camera was at home so this one was taken with a phone.21999850260_817dbe2f66_k

This entry was posted in Photographs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to No edit Disney

  1. Allison says:

    Ooooohhh! I love the lighting!

  2. Sabrina says:

    Nice one! Did you leave your camera at home for purpose or did you forget it? I wanted to go to Disneyland so badly but my travel bud hates it, so not this time 😦

    • Laila says:

      That’s shame! I for one love Disney and similar theme parks. As for my camera, I left it on purpose. The weather was going to be bad (and it was for half of the time) and as visiting a theme park means a lot of walking with already heavy backpacks I decided to leave it. I happy I did, actually. My phone has quite a decent camera function that allows for complete control over the settings.

Leave a Reply

